Committee 2020-2021

Welcome to the Mowbray Bowling and Social Club.

Committee 2020-2021

Club Committee

Mark Douglas – Chairperson
Tria Tapper – Secretary
Paul Rist – Treasurer
Taz Bright
Neil Jones

Selection – Men

Gareth Rosslee – Convenor
Wade Pretorius
Gary Lyttle

Selection – Women

Taz Bright – Convenor
Claire Cowan
Sylvia Burns

Club Captains

Peter Todt
Taz Bright

%d bloggers like this: