2018 SA National Championships

Welcome to the Mowbray Bowling and Social Club.

2018 SA National Championships

The 2018 South African National Championships are from 12 to 20 May, the Men’s in Port Elizabeth and the Women’s in Johannesburg.

The Singles sections draws and Order of Play have been release for the Men’s competition. As additional information is released this page will be updated with the relevant data.

We have 8 players representing Mowbray this year.

Men’s Nationals

Joel Roëbert
Gareth Rosslee
Wade Pretorius
Dave van der Walt
Tom van Vlaanderen
Craig Beckwith
Mark Douglas
Errol Manuel


Men’s Draw and Information


Full details of the draws can be obtained from the EP Bowls website.



%d bloggers like this: