102nd Mowbray Annual General Meeting

Welcome to the Mowbray Bowling and Social Club.

102nd Mowbray Annual General Meeting

Nominations Received

NomineeProposed BySeconded ByPosition
Peter TodtJules HorakGary LyttleClub Captain - Men
Barbara TaylorTaz BrightSylvia BurnsClub Captain - Women
Mark DouglasPeter TodtTria TapperExecutive - Chairperson
Taz BrightMark DouglasTria TapperExecutive - Member
Neil JonesGary LyttleJules HorakExecutive - Member
Bruno MercorioPaul ShamesWade PretoriusExecutive - Member
Tria TapperClaire CowanElma LouwExecutive - Secretary
Paul RistPeter TodtDave MilneExecutive - Treasurer
Wade PretoriusBruno MercorioTrevor KiddSelection - Men
Gary LyttleNeil JonesRick BingSelection - Men
Gareth RossleeMark DouglasCraig BeckwithSelection - Men
Otilia Fernandes-du RandCarolyn HuisamenLorraine PretoriusSelection - Women
Claire CowanBarbara TaylorTria TapperSelection - Women
Taz BrightBarbara TaylorTria TapperSelection - Women
Sylvia BurnsBarbara TaylorTria TapperSelection - Women


Notice is hereby given to members that the One hundred and Second Annual General Meeting of the Mowbray Bowling Club will be held via e-mail and online voting from Wednesday 14 to Saturday 17 July 2021.

The full announcement, including a call for nominations, and related documents can be downloaded below.

%d bloggers like this: